Hello to all Steemit friends , i really nee your help , i need a photo camera for blogging , i have a budget of $250steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

I can see that everyone has great pictures on their post

I would love to do that as well but my phone camera isn't good enough

i have a budget of $250 a use one i guess would work , as i don t want to spend too much at the beginning

so can you please suggest to me something around that value pls

Best Regards Andreicrazy camera.jpg

Sort:  

@winstonwolfe may be able to help you out with some suggestions

I might have found a few but I am looking at reviews on YouTube so I can choose the best for the cash I have

Lumix GH2 go for 250$ on eBay. Might be what you are looking for.

I am having a look
Many thanks for your help and support
Best Regards Andrei

250$ is a tight budget I think. I got my Nikon d5200 for 500ish. If you want a dslr you could get a Nikon in the D3XXX series?

Thank you I will surely have to udjust my budget If I can't find a good deal
Thank you very much for your help and support
Best Regards Andrei

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44