Good morning Steemit Friends, I am thinking about creating our own groupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Wouldn't be nice to have a group to relay on to upvote your post and not be at the mercy of luck

I think a such place is easy to make, we can use Discord, steemit chat or fb to create a group and share our post between us and upvote the work of everyone probably with a 25% upvote power so we can still keep our upvote power up

I will take my time to see the best option and I will let you know

Please upvote and follow me

Best Regards Andrei 2017-06-25-09-15-18.jpg

Sort:  

Let`s do it Andrei!

I will spend some time with it and hopefully I will create a community based on our needs

Just search fb for it ;)
There are some huge groups in there.
Also there is one new in your native language if you want to join.

Thanks Alex
I surely check it

What would you search facebook for specifically?

Just search for steemit, not steemit users. There are some huge on fb but mostly the value you get is very low. All post for followers and upvotes, but mostly comes very few back. You can give it a try. By the way, I've checked your first post. You will hit 100$ value very easy with that.

Group for steemit users
By not what I found is kind of dead groups I guess

i agree completely

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66121.65
ETH 3564.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14