You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is the UK government looking for civil war? Guerilla wars, part 1...

in #blog6 years ago

I am angry and actually doing things but I have no illusions that i will live to see anything change.
I do hope that you are the one that is right though.
I'll be waiting for your next post m8.

Sort:  

We have to be right. .
Choices are gone. (or going so fast as to be gone soon, should I say)

I'm putting it together in the next hour or 3 matey....

Do not go gentle into that good night.

Actually, as I have said elsewhere, it is not a choice of die this way or live another. If we do not fight, we will soon die anyway, for the commies and the islamists have never hidden their hate for us (hate speech does not apply to them, according to the commie white professors etc.)

If we let them chop off our heads, we will be betraying our women and children.

In a way it is good that we do not have a choice. Just remember to toss aside racial nonsense, there are many sikhs, carib blacks and other non-muslims who would stand by us. Even Christian Arabs who will die if we lose. We need them all.

'Brothers in arms', ...there is no a racism.

...leave those labels for the idiots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62033.06
ETH 3004.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48