I'm Justa Bloggin'

in #blog7 years ago

Sooooo sorry I haven't been on here for a couple of months. I've had alot of....what, healing, thinking, working out, working through, all kinds of things really.
fall-autumn-red-season.jpg

And my roommate bought a gadget that is electric stimulation in general, the kind of thing you use in recovery in a hospital, but a small version, that has made a huge difference on my legs and hips. Basically, takes the pain away. Some days it's just amazing. I've used it alot and intend to keep up with it.

And I am of the mind to manifest a good many things. Or rather I intend a good many things. And so am looking towards that being more clear in my mind.

And~ I'm quite clueless about the twinflame thing. I never met mine. I'm unsure who he is to begin with. I mean, in 2013 it was so strong and the feelings and sensations and small supernormal things that were happening, were frankly Divine.
Then somewhere in 2014 it started to fade. By the end it was practically nothing. And I began to wonder if it was just something Divine, but nothing to do with a person, but well, I gave up the idea finally and got on twitter. I'd been on there for awhile and found it fascinating, because nothing reaches the collective mind as quickly as twitter does. It's like planting a bazzilion seeds in peoples minds and the info is so fast, it's kind of amazing! So even though I had a problem with it, because so much negative, dark , end times, etc stuff is on there, I decided to end one and create a new one, which I have just done, but I digress.
Anyway, I'd seen this celebrity on there that had spilled his guts in a tv show a year earlier? Maybe more? Can't remember. And I felt so compelled to help him. I felt like I understood in part what he was going thru and somehow felt compelled to help him. I just felt if I could talk to him I could help him out. I guess it was a kind of calling. So I looked around for him and found out he was on twitter. It somehow never occurred to me that management was running his twitter account, turns out, they weren't , he actually does the tweets. Anyway, so I wrote him some kind words, as did a thousands of his fans. I just treated him like a person, not like some love sick crazed fan that can only say, I love you oppa. It's actually kind of offensive to use that word to Koreans unless you know him really well and he's older.
Anyway, I just started following him and responding to things he put up and well, he took to me I guess. Like, alot.

So here's the thing. I'd had a few visions about my TF and he looked and acted alot like the visions I had seen. He's a good deal younger than me, but at least not in his 20's. If he was I never would have entertained anything but a fan with him. But he's still alittle young for my taste, however, if he is my twinflame, then well, numbers tend not to apply with twinflames. (Within reason of course) So he was pursuing, talking to me, but didn't make a move to meet me. And I began to get skeptical of what was going on. Well, finally he was caught with another celeb. If he hadn't been leading me on, I would not have cared, but why he dragged me into this, I'll never know and I was furious with him. I'm only now getting over the whole thing. More to it than I'm saying, but I don't need to go further into it.

We have basically split, without ever meeting and I never really got the chance to know for sure if he was the twin or something else? And I feel really dead and numb. I had one voice that was the twin, saying in my mind with telepathy, that he was gonna come for me, still coming to me. And I couldn't tell if it was him or his soul or someone else all together.
I did once hear my twin say a name, like Jin . However that was not this guy's name. Jin is not a common male name in Korea, but more female, however in Chinese it's more common male name. But it doesn't matter, the name may mean something other than his actual name. Anyhoo. I'm just letting things out on this day.

I'd also like to learn how to buy bitcoin. I think I want to do it thru this medium of steemit....this will take some time....
I also intend to have 5 million USD after taxes to use as needed immediately if not sooner. Alot of it will be shared to other people that can really use the money. And the thought of it makes me really happy. I could do so much with it! And first thing I intend to do with it is buy a house on about an acre, I will probably start out with a tiny house? Bigger than a trailer, I need more room than that. Have no idea where, but I sensed, so to speak, not to live in the NW. That I was never supposed to live NW. So ok.

And~ so that's it! Blog oh de day!
Thanks for reading if ya did.
PS~ I did not realize this day was a day of mourning for First Nation Peoples. I can really respect their position and am humbled I did not understand this sooner. Eat well .
pexels-photo-248469.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53