You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Rules of Whale Club

in #blog8 years ago

I do not always understand whale behavior. Sometimes I think some whales are young teenagers in a basement adept at video games and for whom Steemit is simply a game. With their power, they have fun to promote anything and dance minnows!
I worry when I see such behavior:

Rest assured, I will see to it you don't win here.

Sort:  

there are bully whales here. and powerful.

Steemit is just like real life. Gotta get over it. Sucks but thats life.

Yes, it often seems like some sort of game.

Btw, I heard that you may be the oldest user on Steemit :D That is awesome :-)

Maybe not! Being retired, I have plenty of time to read, write and comment, especially to flush out the paradoxes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61472.96
ETH 2381.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56