You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1 Month Active On Steemit! My Experiences Roundup

in #blog7 years ago

Congratz Omi for achieving so much in little time! You are brilliant and I am sure you will go far and achieve every possible goal you set. I have become your fan, I just love how you curate post. They are brilliant, I wish some day I can make well formatted post like yours.
Thank you for writing nice posts on Steemit and so much more to learn from you 👍

Sort:  

Is this so much? I'm not sure where the bar is here but I'm proud of myself to say the least. I feel like a kid who got a superhero costume and actually picked up something heavy. Haha. Thanks for following and commenting. I'm giving it a best shot. No harm in doing so, I'm making some great relationships here and learning so much about so many different people. ♥️ It's like a globe in a shoebox.

Yes Omi I totally agree with you! Still a long way to go but I am sure you will fly high and achieve even bigger heights. Its nice you are building relationships and interacting with various people all around the globe!

Thank you @gpalav. I am hoping too. I've found a little bit of happy here, and some drama, but mostly happy. :) Thank you for visiting my blog and sharing your thoughts all the time. I really appreciate that. :)

Always, my pleasure! Have a great day ahead 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60736.77
ETH 2370.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63