You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Stop Being Such A Loser

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

@yallapapi my situation now is simple
I am a 17 year old guy in india
I make money through crypto trading and I am trying to make enough money to move to Thailand or any good place
I am trapped in this bullshit education system.
I don't have time to do anything that I want to do.
Hell thanks to this stupid crash my portfolio is going to the ground, listening to Bob Marley is not helping now and I don't even have enough money to buy upvotes.
So I know that you will not even see this comment
So that's it

Sort:  

All I can tell you is to use your brain and think for yourself. It's your life and you only get to live it one time. You can either make your own choices or let other people make them for you. Good luck.

Get a degree from India . Education is cheapest in India . Just compare the college prices of countries around the world . You should quit trading , steeming or minimize it . Your main focus should be your education . Your education will define your future not the cryptos .

or get educated here and actually build something that's ready for you when you are, you make a fine point about education, but that gets you in tunnel vision as much as social medias distract the sanity from you.

But if you know what you are doing and how to do it, it's quite easy, I will say "You will define your future!" not education where you have to be subservient worker (probably) In education's case if you use it, it can make you a great person, maybe a living legend, but anything can do that if you put in the effort and the brains.

So I have to say I actually agree with you, I see it a bit differently, but in comparison to being a market slave and waiting whole years for whatever, it's not a great deal, I have to say I've barely made up my losses in trading, something I'm not sure is fair to the way I've earned them :)

haha, not everyone may see this comment, but I do. Crypto gave you money, and now it took some back, so what's wrong with it.

The only problem with you now is that you were dependent only on crypto trading. Find more source of income.
Like writing on steemit( It will not give you money even if you write good) or doing something on bitcointalk.org or something else.

Make some money for next few months, add more to your portfolio, and when the bull markets come, withdraw money then.

This is the circle of life buddy.

First of all thank you for the upvote @looftee.
I really want to add more money to my portfolio and it really hard to find work now and my exams are going on right now and this crash really drove me crazy now it's really hard to focus on anything.

You have got a lot of time. You are still very young.
And it is very good that you are looking towards becoming financially independent and your future but don't be so hard on yourself.

You have got your entire life to make money, but as of now enjoy and make money.

However rich or poor you are, the moments you will miss now will never come back.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14