You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Do You Really Want Out Of Steemit?

in #blog7 years ago

I think working as a community and supporting others is so important. No matter how small the gesture is. I see people all over steemit mentoring, delegating, commenting more than I normally saw in the past. All these things add up to a successful platform and positive result.

Some people may be hesitant to resteem too often as to not clutter their own pages, while others are just not resteemers in general.

On my end, I do resteem, but have cut back quite a bit in the last two months or so. Still just finding my way here and deciding what I need to do to get to the next level; or how to improve my blogging/writing platform.

Good post and gave me some food for thought; definitely.

Sort:  

Thank you @goldendawne. I agree about filling your feed full of everyone's post, but your own daily. I tend to resteem several people when I first get on then do my posting afterwards as to give both myself and others room on my feed. You still resteem more then most people by far.

I probably do. Most of what I share has categories:

  • Important information for newbies on steemit
  • People I mentor, GAs sometimes and others in the homesteading community
  • New homesteaders who make great introduceyourself posts
  • Delegation and curation posts

Every post I resteem has a purpose I guess.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61475.37
ETH 2485.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61