Crude Humour and Bad Advertising

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Well I just came back from a hole in the internet. It all started by watching a hilarious restaurant review on YouTube and then I searched for some funny restaurant signs on my own. I thought I'd share a few..

fast_food_signs_02.jpg

The Anus Pounder will definitely fill you up. Someone forgot the G..or did they?..

2051213014700f1badce8ff239564113--lol-funny-funny-humor.jpg

I heard Carolyn worked herself to death. You will be missed girlfriend

a4487344f7d2348b5b57087d37f9d2de--vietnamese-noodle-noodle-bar.jpg

I think Donny Bloghard works here. It's an inside joke. 2 ppl may get it?

bjs.jpg

You can't beat their price 4 blowjobs. Trust me I'm always paying for sex. Did I say that?

arbys-combos-worth-every-24274.jpg

Worth every penis eh? I'm hungry

c3454ab5f3610a45da1e1cf3b9b5e07b.jpg

You mean to tell me I can get paid for my afternoon shits? Gimme an application!

af2f61810c918776d58c8e353f30acd5.jpg

I love a nice bowl of pho. Maybe Snoop Dogg owns this joint? Haha joint

26dca8acd8089af34318560b822d9fce--chalkboard-quotes-sign-quotes.jpg

To the point and I respect that

Funny-restaurant-signs.jpg

Something tells me their restrooms are probably top notch

funny-taco-bell-sign.jpg

The spelling's off but what do you expect for minimum wage?

8dd9000000000000 (1).jpg

A sausage in my butt always gets me outta bed

tmg-article_default_mobile;jpeg_quality=20.jpg

R Kelly is a regular at this establishment. Because he likes to piss on women. I spelled it out incase you weren't sure..

1c29f7a56730322781ce462cc06a6668--restaurant-signs-chinese-restaurant.jpg

Those Fu King Chinese know how to make good food. Dim Sum nice egg rolls

egg-funny-awesome-restaurant-signs.jpg

Egg.

funny-names-restaurant4.jpg

I had some spicy ones back in my day I'll tell ya. Yeah I don't know either?..let's move on..

Funny-Fast-Food-Signs-8.jpg

I love this one. I hope whoever did it quit right after! Classic awesomeness :)

mjeXQmEmdH9oHoMGFwm1Wn7Q2NuKmZU9FKrTgE1wt6H.jpg

I know a good deal when I see it. This is like 2 beer for the price of 2. Can't beat it!

image07.jpg

Not to be outdone by McDonald's, Burger King also offers up some hot anus

funny.jpg

This last ones great. Customer service is probably non existent but you should know what to expect from them going in

Well I hope you enjoyed some sign humor? I'd switch the letters around on signs too when I was a kid and apparently I never grew up because I still find it hilarious?!

Have a fantastic weekend,

@goldenarms

*All these pics are public domain I believe?..or I'm going to jail.. whatever

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER.png
Banner by @bearone

Sort:  

hillarious man!

I got a soft spot for silly signs man, I just loved this little showcase and your added commentary.

f**kin hilarious , i domt know why the " egg " sign made me laugh until i cried a bit

Haha good man. Weird things make me laugh too. Maybe we just have problems?

This post has been resteemed by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-canada courtesy of @goldenarms from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

Lol. I am one of the 2 that gets the Donny B joke.

This is hilarious!

You're hilarious! Marry me? Oh wait..

Funny but what's up with the pics Donny get horny and hump the hard drive

U on PC? They're ok on mobile..

Now there working I guess next time I have to open my eyes

Funny, Thanks for sharing!

More thanks for checking it out. Have a great weekend!

Do they sell Fu King good fried rice at Fu King?

According to yelp🌼 yes haha

Good laugh... don't think I'll be visiting any of these establishments any time soon.

Oh c'mon..I'll buy u an anus burger lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87