You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Year 2018 and is there still racism in the world?

in #blog7 years ago

Unfortunately racism is still at large. I game a lot and witnessed it a couple of times myself. With so much propaganda out there these days it's no surprise. I'm in UK and can only speak from what i see on a day to day basis when it comes down to the information i see on the t.v or internet directed at us, but when do you see adverts on the promotion of helping people of another ethnicity local to you which would help communities a whole lot. We get adverts on how to cross a road safely so why not helping others, Never, it's always divide the people never unite.

Sort:  

I really don't know what will happen in future. I hope it will end some day...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54523.93
ETH 2291.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35