You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Very Special Thanks to Venezuela, Indonesia, Malaysia, Nigeria, Australia (and let me know if i missed your country)

in #blog6 years ago

Friend, I congratulate you for your ideas, you are a valuable person, we hope that everything becomes a reality and so we help each other, thank you for naming me on your list @roundbeargames, you have helped me many times and I try to do the same thing, of course I do not I have as much voting power as you, but I will always support you. You are incredible. Thank you for having such good feelings and wanting to help everyone. Blessings greatly, my dear friend.

Sort:  

i was thinking 'after all the shittalk on whitelisting, i go on to make my own. i'm a hypocrite.'
but there's no other way of me acknowledging everybody i'm thankful for. maybe names alone could've been fine without the numbers. but anyways i thank you for your support. none of have enough voting power yet. but hopefully that'll change in the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60623.84
ETH 2572.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57