Stupid "Transaction Network Error" Message

in #blog7 years ago

I want to start by saying sorry people. I did NOT mean post my blog "FreeWheelin' Nica Style" like six or seven times. I was getting this stupid "Transaction Network Error" message. So I would try and change something and then re-post and get the same message.

I was scared to close my blog page for fear of losing the post I had invested my time to create. I am not the worlds fastest blogger.

So I opened a new page and searched the error message and found a stream that had some ideas on how to fix the issue.

I was surprised that no Steemit IT guy had made a comment. But the one user comment that solved my issue was this guy said "despite the error message my blog posted three times" My first thought after reading his comment was oh shit I had tried posting six or seven times. Every time I changed something I would hit "post" in hopes my blog would post.

So I went to my profile pic on the blog page and clicked on "my blogs" and sure enough there was my post several times. I do not know if I can remove my extra copies but I guess that is my next lesson.

Anyway people again I am sorry and please only feel obligated to read just one version. And don't forget to upvote!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @glenmcdonald! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42