GK's Top-Down, Blue-Skies, Day-Off Adventure

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends, GK here.

I have been seeing some people doing some blogging as they go about their day. Since I was taking a day off, I figured I'd give you a glimpse into the life of GK.

As usual we begin by immediately getting stuck behind a horse and carriage. Where I'm from, this is way too common


U5dtqFKKmnCuCHhbYR6SxpYrUcAKHZC_1680x8400.png

Not a cloud in the sky

Downtown

Cinematic Enhanced Cycling @ Goodlife

Lots of good stuff here

Squats Everyday

Top of the World

Best View in Town

Thanks for Checking Out My Post - @gktown

Last Post | All Posts | Next Post
Follow @gktown

Sort:  

Nice photographs pal!!!

Thanks Jimmy, glad you enjoyed them

Yeah I wanted to show you guys a bit from my daily. I'm pretty lucky to live here. Thanks for reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46