Because, You've Gotta ACT

in #blog7 years ago

Once you become aware of limiting beliefs (my last blog) @gilliank Limiting Beliefs and The Tesla, you will see how much of an impact what we think affects our actions.

Sheer Grit coupled with action=unstoppable.png

It’s so bloody frustrating listening to people complain about their jobs, lives, financial situation etc. and watching them do nothing to change it. You’ve gotta know by now, if nothing changes, nothing changes.

To change your circumstances you need to change your actions. Do one thing every day towards your goals. If you want to invest in crypto currency, study it. If you want to invest in real estate, learn about it. If you want to write a book, friggin well start writing. You get it? No excuses. If all you have is 5 minutes a day, do it! Make it a priority.

I’ve been called lucky so many times. I guess by some peoples view point I am, but wtf? I am not lucky, I am “on it”. If I hear of a great real estate deal, I am there before anyone else. When I see or hear about a business opportunity, I'm studying it as soon as possible and gathering information. I spend time and a tremendous amount of energy on learning. I don’t give up. I have a shit load of grit. Couple my grit with action and truly, I am unstoppable and it’s so much fun.

Next blog: About the advice I gave my girlfriend on how to invest $20,000. It was the same advice I’d give someone who only has $20.00

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62382.95
ETH 2427.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58