Sound of silence

in #blog6 years ago
Time continues its march inclement and we face it knowing how to take advantage of it, although it hurts when at some moment it touches our lives with a fact so close. Three weeks ago my son emigrated in an exodus of young people in search of his dreams and established goals which I am sure he will achieve. First because the God of the promises that has been by my side will fulfill them in him also ..


[Photo of the author]

@Gilliant a great lover of Steemit who got in this platform the opportunity to show that he has talent, for many things and receive monetary retribution to write and have the money for such a long way to Lima-Peru and to Chile later. Gilliant has the disposition and learning to achieve each one of those goals, it is a child who handles technology and is well prepared as an engineer.




[Photo of the author]

In it converge the perseverance of his mother and the curious strength of his father. But what happens in your room that holds you all this time? It seems that the sound of silence has increased its volume, you can not hear the electric bass practicing, or the games on the pc, the guitar, the conversations on your cell phone, the laughs, your friends and friends visiting, the Christian music which you like to listen to or a movie on TV and many other things.




[Photo of the author]

Only the silence rumbles in your room and I do not know how to lower the volume, my son. I know that I am not the first and the last in this situation in my country, that despite the difficult situations, we have never experienced this in so many Venezuelan families. I do not know how much it takes to get used to it until we get together again, and have you around. I have to wait for the inclement weather and the place that God chooses for that ...




[Photo of the author]

God will take care of you, I know you will do your part, there is still a way to go next to your sister and Mother, just waiting in God for that encounter. The room, the bed, the chair at the table and the love of family will always be there for you, whenever you wish. Kilometers away and their different borders will not be able to put out the love of family that we are. God will be with you be strong and courageous in the path you must travel. Two things you will have to endure, loneliness and depression in some moments but you will win.




[Photo of the author]


On November 19 you were born and on March 19 you went to travel a long way to Lima Peru, what a pain to say goodbye, for us and for you. How many more will we have to go us? I do not know, what I do know is that we will prepare ourselves to rediscover ourselves in the time and place that God chooses; my blessings once again @Gilliant my beloved son Gilbert, strength to you and to all those who have passed and are going through this situation before the inclement, THE SOUND OF SILENCE AND CHILDREN STEEMIT OF VENEZUELA.



I hope you liked my post

We keep reading ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64039.14
ETH 2755.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70