The fourth day, I have some acquaintance with STEEM

in #blog7 years ago

e53a072ajw1f87e4z0ao2j20qo0zknes.jpg
Today is the fourth day STEEM I come, I have a lot of ideas, this is really a wonderful place, I met a lot of friends, they are very enthusiastic to help me, help me to solve many problems and difficulties thank STEEM l!
I'd like to talk about some of my knowledge of STEEM for four days:
First of all, the article must write more original, copying other people's work will not be a good idea.
Second, the label must be set up because it will affect your reading and try to use as many labels as possible.
Third, I often go to chat rooms to make some friends, believe me, they are very good friends.
Fourth, add some nice pictures to your article, which will make your articles more vivid and attractive!
Then I will continue to share with you my knowledge, friends from all over the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54