You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 5 freaking reasons to leave steemit

in #blog6 years ago

well i actually read the whole post.
i think you may have to adapt and rethink your strategy.
People dont read long posts? write shorter entries.
People that you upvote dont return the favor? Stop upvoting

etc etc
writing in english would also help :)

Sort:  

Thanks dude. I'm writing this post to fish you out. You have been quietly power up and upvoting me for too damn long and I didn't get to talk to you and upvote you. I made a new friend @crypto.piotr you may find his posts interesting.

ok I followed him ;]

hi @ghua
pleased to meet you. I noticed that you're not very active on steemit? I checked your blog but it's all empty :(

nah, to be honest I am not writing at all - I guess there is enough spam out there. Once I have sth valuable to communicate, I will post it :D

thx for your kind reply

so actually what do you do here? :)

I mostly read and upvote ;)

Cheers mate :) I appreciate that you've mentioned my name :)

@ghua is more of a curator right now. He has been leaving comments and discussion everywhere . Nobody know why hasn't he make a post. He's been committing since his first post, started to empowering himself with SP to upvote others instead of making post. Will just have to wait until he's online and share his thoughts.

Oh, that will make it harder to stay in touch with @ghua if I cannot get his attention by commenting his posts. Well. Thanks for replying (as always) :)

You're the man! :)

Oh no.... I don't write in English most of the time.... :(
Who is going to read my poor English... oh no....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63