Whad I've been up tosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

Another week gone by... it's wired that, how it feels like time goes really slow when you're thinking about it, but when you look back it seems as it just went by like a fuccing storm. But who knows right. I'll still say that it kind of sucks as the only time you'd usually want time to fly by is when you are thinking of it-. But not only that, cause the times you have fun often is the same times you don't look at the clock.

I've been pretty unproductive the last week, but I had a small little list in my head about the few things I actually did. But that list I've forgot and not only that... I don't remember any of the things that I was actually going to post in this, so I'd guess I'll just post this, just to have at least something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37