MY HISTORY IN THE MUSIC

in #blog7 years ago

THIS IS MY HISTORY

Since I was little I was influenced by my parents to integrate into what was the musical world, because they were lovers of this same and wanted me to be part of the same.

Although at the beginning I was not very fond of this, little by little I got a love of music, I learned to play my first instrument, which was the "Cuatro" a stringed instrument, of Venezuelan origin, which only has four strings , hence its name is clear. I spent about a year learning and perfecting myself more and more in this, but something I was missing, I did not feel even comfortable.

One day in classes, the teacher arrived with a very peculiar instrument, which although I had seen it before, it had not attracted so much attention until that day. An instrument like the four, but bigger and possessive of 6 strings, that's right, a guitar.

That day seeing the sounds so harmonious and at the same time so rhythmic that this instrument emitted, I simply got caught and knew that this was my instrument.

It was not until I was 8 years old that I managed to have my first guitar, a small blue Fretmaster, the day I received it all day, even when I did not know how to do it. I was going back to my crazy parents but they were happy hahaha.

Little by little I was learning more about this instrument until finally I managed to play my first song, nothing else matters of the metallica band, a song that had played about 200000 times at that time, I was already tired but it was my first song, that I can say.

with the passage of time I learned more about it, I began to compose and create my wave with the instrument. Today, 10 years later, I consider it a part of me, a way of transmitting what I feel, a way of expelling everything inside me and forgetting about the world.

And I feel very grateful to be part of this world as unique and infinite as music.

20728252_335605293547961_5516190777477675906_n.jpg

IF YOU LIKE DO NOT FORGET TO GIVE UPVOTE AND FOLLOW ME TO SEE MORE CONTAINED

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15