Tinder Diaries: Day 1 - The Unrealised Chat Up Line

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

I opened Tinder last night to find I'd matched with an absolute goddess.

Checked out her profile, as you do, just to check if she was real. Turns out she was and all she was asking for was a fun chat up line.

What's the worst that could happen.

Welcome to The Tinder Diaries...

IMG_4182.PNG

Her profile seemed friendly enough.

So I thought I'd hit her with a cracker that I'd thought up earlier, whilst chatting about childhood films with mates.

IMG_4183.PNG

I decided to set my self up for what I thought was a sure fire success.

The minutes went by....

And more...

And eventually I get the notification, she's replied, time to drop the punch line!

I open the app...

and

IMG_4183.PNG

Swiftly shut down, before I could even ask her if she'd like me to take her for a ride on my magic carpet...

Oh well, I guess my quest on Tinder continues...

Till next time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68221.63
ETH 3277.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66