S.O.S STEEMIT help me please ... for twin!!!

in #blog7 years ago

Hello dear steemit friends, I ask your help and vote for this post,

the help I require is that unfortunately with breastfeeding my twins have not gained weight, and your physician pediatrician had no more choice but to recommend us formula either be artificial milk... as most know in Venezuela are going through an economic crisis social and policy that prevents us acquire or get what they need.
Por Favor as more votes give I can gather to go to the border (Cúcuta - Colombia) to buy this milk... Help me please...

I did everything that I was able to nurse them both, but unfortunately not I meet, since a rose a little weight and the other not, is because reason they did not, and I feel terribly sad, not was not possible for my giving them milk of formula but feed them breast milk, but I regret much not to do so... We are in a situation where the pressure, stress and humiliation makes us into victims of this regime, and it is us very difficult to cover all these expenditures. Is that is our problem, is that it is our responsibility and I not escape it but if it could meet more money could buy the milk for their growth. However, I have taken other options for feeding in a natural and healthy way. Always thinking in the best for them. Please help me and vote.

IMG-20170619-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20170619-WA0003.jpg

Formule recommended by your pediatrician NAN PRO 3 to 6 months or 0-6 months

nan.jpg

Sort:  

All the best for you and your babies!

yes... follow you. is very sad for my as mother does not achieve it... even though I'm attached to my prayers and dedicated to them...

I feel so terrible reading this, wishing you and your babiea all the best. I have upvoted and resteemed this post, hope this helps.

Thanks is very sad for my as mother does not achieve it... even though I'm attached to my prayers and dedicated to them...

Very disheartening, may the Lord be with you and the kids.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58039.01
ETH 2460.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32