Tears are Language!

in #blog7 years ago

Can you still remember when was the last time you cried? Or within this year, how many times that you have cried? In this post, let me share to you some points that I just have noticed about our tears and even crying.
When I was a child my only communication is to cry. I don't know the sound for each letters nor do not know how to form the letters into words. And I don't even know how to give meaning for each words. I can't tell what I am feeling inside, so I just cried. It is really hard to imagine such situation of a child that the only communication in that infancy stage is just to cry. Somehow, it is a dilemma.
As a grown-up now, I am still thinking if I could escape the so called infancy dilemma, but unfortunately it didn't. I guess there are people who have experienced this. Whenever we are really filled up of depression, discouragement and no one to talk with, we nook ourselves in our bed and silently cried and cried. Holding up our emotional distress can't really relieve us from pain, however, crying is one way to express such thing. Tears are healthy! It tells a thousand words that a child and adult can't dare to speak. Tears rolling down our cheeks gives signal to someone that we need help or attention. That makes sense, isn't? So, whenever you wanted to cry because of something don't hesitate to naturally let it flow... Tears have a language and it is designed for a special purpose!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gemaimajoy14! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @gemaimajoy14, upv0t3
This is a free service for new steemit users, to support them and motivate them to continue generating valuable content for the community.
<3 This is a heart, or an ice cream, you choose.

:)


R4ND0M:
1523 1246 9149 6574
6470 2671 3375 8392
5444 8845 3500 6529
3504 6584 8376 3076

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99