ORQA FPV.ONE - FPV goggles with no compromises

in #blog4 years ago

cyxkEVqiiLyABTyoSVEQRbohV57NdiExhyKmyGitDhyXhBJPBHQDK3yc8y57sdbZifVNXSe2U8PtFkZRwH4g7qzQSXuPGdmGmK1hYejUsSfDP1jb6wSVe5aqWSzqqm4qqVY.png

Folks at ORQA went out on an ambitious mission to build the best FPV goggles in the world, and they have a bold claim that they have built "FPV goggles with no compromises", the FPV.ONE.

For those who are not familiar with FPV, it is a first person view goggles used to pilot drones. I have not owned a drone, but I am a huge fan of quality drone footage creators on the Steem. I have watched and curated a lot of quality drone content on the platform. I can see a benefit of high-quality FPV goggles for drone users, as it becomes more difficult to shoot quality video as the drone flies up high and farther away.

I would like to invite all drone enthusiats to look into FPV.ONE and see if this something you would be interested in. I sure will revisit it, when I finally acquire a drone myself.

I won't bore you with awesome features FPV.ONE has. Please visit https://orqafpv.com for those details.

Sort:  

This is dope... Wow.

Thats pretty cool. I don't own a dron myself but It does seem like wearing goggles would make flying the drone easier then looking at a small screen on your phone or controller. The experience of wearing the goggles would be cool as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57382.38
ETH 3075.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39