Explaining my absence

in #blog7 years ago

Hey guys sorry I've been absent for so long, a lot of things happened over the last few weeks that really took up all my attention. I still plan on completing my Industry Trends and doing more game reviews (Destiny 2 soon!) so please look out for those in the coming weeks. I'll also try to better allocate my time so I won't have extended leaves of absence like this anymore.

Lastly I'd also like to thank everyone who followed and supported me up until now! You guys make this place great!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gd1551! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56