Hello again steemit! Today I want speak about weapons and Mars expedition!)

in #blog6 years ago

This is one beautiful street art photo from Kiev for you, before we start!)

So, let's go!
Weapon:
In Ukraine we can't have any kind of real weapon for defend herself. Only pneumatic or traumatic. Schmeisser-AE790M_30.jpg
And if you choose traumatic gun, you can use it only at a distance of 3.5 meters. In my opinion this question have 2 side. On 1 side: It's good, because in theory nobody except the police can't use deadly weapon. But on 2 side: if the thief somehow could get some deadly gun, and be dangerous for you or your family life, you can't do anything. How I know, if you kill thief when he try kill you, police will arrest you and put you in jail for murder, and fact that you defend your and your family lives not interest for anybody. I think I right to have real weapon to protect me and my family if I need it.
Desert-Eagle-p1030134.jpg
What you things about that, may every people who want have weapon for protect herself or without weapon we life better?

Mars expedition:
cf2af118ba26696022406b4d77d5cbde.jpeg
I think it's very interesting topic. People sit in the space ship and fly in cosmos to Mars. Can we build so smart space ship for long expedition in space? Elon Musk want build new spaceship BFR, what can more then one time fly in cosmos. Beside this, BFR can transport people on Earth. For example you can travel from New York to Shanghai in just 40 minuets.
Poster with SpaceX BFR spaceship by Sam Taylor.jpg
I think it's very cool and I want try fly in BFR. But if SpaceX build BFR and people fly in Mars, how people must live in Mars. We must build some base and colonize Mars. When I see what saying Elon about that, I just image how it looks like!  People fly in cosmos, colonies new planets and learn many new things about space. In my opinion, it's very interest future for humans.
Без названия.jpeg
Write your opinion about space travels and humans future too, it's really interesting for me!
Today that's all, write yours opinion, subscribe and upvote if you agree with me or if my post being interest for you! Have a nice day and see you in my next post!

Sort:  

Congratulations @gayk-miller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi, I found some acronyms/abbreviations in this post. This is how they expand:

AcronymExplanation
BFRBig Falcon Rocket (2017 enshrinkened edition),Yes, the F stands for something else; no, you're not the first to notice

Congratulations @gayk-miller! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55508.70
ETH 2914.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30