You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My big little grow!

in #blog7 years ago

I am selling modular LED grow systems. Just have to work out some details at cannacon with the owner of Carson technology.

But I'm absolutely loving your setup you can always lift the light away from Tiny plants or have shelves and put the smaller ones in a shady spot. And I agree you are definitely having a little bit too much light at the moment but it will be just perfect here shortly!

Always tried to get the best reliable strain and don't forget about learning about cloning so you can always keep your favorite kind perpetually growing.

Definitely use this platform it helps keeping a livejournal. If you scroll through my feed you will see the last projects.

Sort:  

I was thinking of getting up. I think I'll raise more .. I've been tracking your feed. I'll take a look back. It's always good to learn! I'm always going here and if you have any tips you can stay at ease! I have to learn clones yet, but since it's still the second planting, I'll leave it to do next. Knowing clone is imprencible. Thanks again my friend!

Actually that sounds like a killer post the time that I just stopped caring about making clones. I did all different types of clones.. just plain water just cloning gel different brands...

Interesting conclusions I'll have to share soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30