You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ProjectStray - New DarkSouls Style Functionality In The Works

in #blog7 years ago

I wish I would understand I would understand half of what your talking in the video - The technicalities of video game development elude me.

But the base idea of the game looks really nice, might try that out once it comes out!

Also :) Would you consider using the gaming tag? This does seem to be very relevant to it

Sort:  

Yeah I can start posting on gaming, though this is more of a game development skew and not so sure it fits in gaming.

it certainly does - maybe once we get the communities update, we could see a specific community that is about game development, but for the moment, it will fit in quite nicely.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41