Roly Poly

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! Before I travel, let me share to you something. I know this is kinda late, but I really dance a lot. A lot I mean everyday. I actually grew up in an environment full of dancers. I really enjoy freestyle and make fun while on the dance floor. My cousins who taught me were good dancers like those Sexbomb dancers. Laughing out loud right now. I know it may seem impossible to others because I sound so boring or even formal when writing blog entries.

Here below is a video of me taken during my 18th birthday (that was so six years ago). I asked my teacher in a major class that I should leave her class early to prepare for debut. I thank God she allowed me to.

I did not undergo dance rehearsals and this was just done to entertain those people around me. I hope you enjoy it as much as I laugh at myself watching this.

Sort:  

go crazy!!!

Oh thank you for supporting me hahaha

What event did dance occure? Is she your cousin in this video?

It is during my birthday. And actually that is me dancing. hahaha gosh

Ayyy magaling! 👏👏👏 Madam di ko kaya to 😂

Sana nagood vibes ka lalo sa pinaggagawa ko <3 haha Good morrrning.

Nagood vibes ako s kembot mo madam! I lab it! Pusuan kita ❤

Ay hinigitan mo ang upvote dahil jan sa puso mo. Next time sayaw saya tayo sabay.

😂😂😂
How to be you po?

kembot kembot lang ng konti dear.

Lol. Husay.

Very nice dance

Hahaha you are very supportive. Thank you.

Congratulations @gailbelga! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

I love dancing too, when I was young hehe

You should continue dancing

Party! Party! Hehe saya lang. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56998.67
ETH 2405.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28