Award for April

in #blog6 years ago

gllen.jpg

This is my second single malt which I bought. The first contact with single malt whiskey was half a year ago, but it was only tasting with a friend who has a lot of good whiskey. Mainly I drink blended whiskey, but I wanted to try somethint new, and every month I plan to buy a new bottle.
What can I say about Glennfiddich ??
This is Whiskey single malt 12yo, has 40% and it costs 120-150pln (40-50$)
A very nice green bottle with a plug also package is very nice added prestige to this bottle.
When I smell it feels sweet, pears, vanilla.
In Taste pears, citrus, sweet with bitter, oak and moderately long finish, sprinkled with light but persistent peppery.
A light whiskey that is perfect for starting your adventure with malts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60915.52
ETH 3364.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48