You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Talk About Resteems

in #blog6 years ago

The one I am speaking of is xtdevelopment. They are my favorite because of the weirdness I see, and some genuine cool stuff. They may be a bit on the expensive side, but I don't really think so. Check them out.

I might do a little resteemer hunting just because I am bored, and too tired to write a post. For such a small overall active user base, there never seems to be an end to the interesting things I find on steemit.

Sort:  

Ahh yes .. Now I see .. I only noticed the rcr resteem the first time I checked. I will give xtdevelopment a shot the next time I resteem. resteemr is the penny resteem bot I usually use. It gives an upvote as well and only cost 0.01.

Hmm I will check them out. Thanks for the chat bro!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53