Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode DLXXXVI

in #blog6 years ago

A more recent addition to the bar. Well very recent. It made it to the bar last week. It's been around for awhile now though. My Mom bought this to give away as a gift but misplaced it. She found it about a year ago and moved it downstairs at her place. She got tired of some of the stuff being there and ended up giving it to me. It sat in my kitchen in the box until last week when I was doing some cleaning. Brought it down to the bar and opened it. Before even finding a place for it I took the pics for this episode. Now it has a place on a table. If you haven't figured out what it is yet it's a golf themed candle holder and candle set.





Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64230.75
ETH 3149.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85