Something from my bar whenever I feel like it episode CDLXXXVIII

in #blog6 years ago

Well this isn't a pair but I'm still going to use them for this 2 for Tuesday episode. They are not and official Ohio State items either but they are my Buckeye game bar bowls. Big game this weekend so had to find something for it. I would guess these are actually Christmas bowls but were bought for me because of the red to go with my pool table. The one is just a simple line pattern elongated bowl. The other has a rose pattern on it. Back when I received these shooting for the Rose Bowl was still the thing. Both are mainly used for serving nuts or M&M's. They work well for serving Buckeyes (the chocolate covered peanut butter balls) too. Man wish I had some of those.






Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05