Sort:  

If I ever start testing devices trying to find a vibration, I won't know if I'm getting chi from the atmosphere or microwaves from the towers. Either one would be cool though.

Plus energy is just energy.

We actually bought some measuring devices, expecting the worst because we are quite close to some small cell phone towers - if I understood this stuff better I'd do a post about it - but the readings were below the dangerous levels so we are not panicking so much.

I hear it would take about 30 cell towers to equal the radiation from a microwave oven. If 5G happens, I can see putting mesh screens over windows and walls, similar to the screen on the glass door of a microwave oven. Something about the shape prevents the waves from getting through.

Sorry to say, the rest of the world is hoping that America rushes in, does 5G, and all hell breaks loose, so we don't all have to be buggered up by it as well...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44