Males with disabilities play a role in the organization

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hi Buddies,,

How are you at this time? My hope to all of you, of course in good health always. Health is one of the most important keys to your activities, if your health is disrupted then your activities will also be disturbed then one of your dreams will be stalled at that time. So keep your health for one of your dreams.

Well Guys,,

This is a short story of men with disabilities in the organization

In those days that are so cheerful, full of feeling optimistic to go to one dream "that's me". There are several things I do over and over every day, such as helping my parents with bad health, doing activities in #steemit, socializing with the #community, up to doing my other work that is my daily routine.

In addition to trying to do new things, I am also active in the organization of the young generation. This is an organization that is formed by student affairs assisted by the local government. The organization that is dominated by the young generation has a vision to form intellectual youth and noble character with one goal to help the weak community.

I myself have a meaningful role in the organization as a public relations secretary, it has become a great honor for a disability who has a role in the organization. In addition, I have also been trusted to lead the organization's general meeting. Being chairman of a large deliberation session became my first experience. I am without experience I certainly sweat cold but I was guided by the seniors and with optimism I can run the meeting to completion. I am so grateful that they all trust me who is a disabled person and this is a very meaningful experience and will be a wonderful story for people with disabilities later on.

My life keeps running, I really hope you can always provide support for the disabled so that I can be motivated, your kindness is all hope for me. If the spirit of my life begins to dim and my confidence will also disappear then all my dream will be stopped.

But friends must know, I will not get better in #steemit without the support of others. All those who have supported me are wise and generous people, who have the heart as soft as the morning dew, who always support people with disabilities and they are:



|| @lukestokes || @canadian-coconut || @starkerz || @surpassinggoogle || @vortac || @lichtblick || @neoxian || @r2cornell || @solenn || @majes || @ejemai || @skapaneas || @kalemandra || @good-karma || @clayboyn || @adivender || @jol09 || @jasonmunapasee || @daveks || @damarth || @ocd || @oendertuerk || @arama || @ozhiya || @hr1 || @stephenkendal || @anarcotech || @arcange || @acidyo || @esteemapp || @qurator || @lenatramper || @sallybeth23 ||
By not reducing respect, I apologize to you all for mentioning you in my post.


Their names will always be mentioned in my post, because they have helped me, taught me and gave me a very meaningful knowledge in my life. Thank you so much for sharing love for me. You all have done one goodness that is very meaningful to me. The good of you all I will remember. May your days all be better and your life will be brighter.


Thanks for all of you who have shared love all the time.

@fremy gives a message through words of wisdom

"...Physical limitations (disabilities) are not the main obstacles to achieving a dream, if you are trying to be really there will be good opportunities. Efforts will be directly proportional to the outcome. So no need to fear, your dream will be achieved without having to beg..."


Previous Posts 
PostsUpdate my steemit account / steemworld for June 03th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsThe adventure of finding fresh water springs from Sibolangit mountain
PostsImproved Payout Details / steemworld for June 02th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsMy tour ULOG.DAY.7 : Disabled men explore the natural scenery
PostsLatest SteemWorld News: / steemworld for May 31th 2018 - 24h Change
PostsMy short trip ulog.day.6 : Togetherness in a citrus orchard
PostsUpdate / steemworld for May 30th 2018 - 24h Change

My words are not as beautiful as rainbow at dusk, forgive me if there is offending you all and make you feel uncomfortable. I'm just an ordinary human who does not escape mistakes.

Written by @fremy wholeheartedly, based on experience with motivation and inspiration in his life.

Thanks Regards


SOON MEET AGAIN
@fremy


Sort:  

Equally they can contribute i will keyed into the the ideal

Thanks you so much @marvis7
Hopefully can always contribute well.

You are welcome please visit my blog and do somerhing

Ok, no problem with that I'll do it buddy

good job,,,succes for you..

Thanks you so much @mawarlinda
hopefully success will also come to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16