You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog #3 | Going Out Having Banana Leaf | 28-12-2017

in #blog7 years ago

Hi, this food looks delicious and what a nice view! Is this place in KL? I'm living there now. If it's not too far from my place maybe I can go to eat there :)

Sort:  

Hi... it is actually at University malaya association club...
I just asked my friend that brought me there 😁

Oh too bad! Looks like a really nice place 😁

Well yea, it is not in KL, but that place is now open for public. you can go there if you wanted to....
also, here is the facebook link of that place, who knows u might want to take a trip and stumble there

Ok cool! I thought maybe it was only for members :) Then I will definitely try to go there. Thanks!!

Yeee no problem man 👍
Glad to help ya 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46