You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It feels good to finish

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

lol. haha you are right. and no im not stalking you. me and Lemony have got acquainted in UA user authority group as i call it... im not sure if they are that which i need .... i have to figure this all out.... i need to find out, what is the best use of liquid steem. the thing you did to boost my post, got me thinking of more options. by this time all i have earned and gifted, went all into my steem power, so im wondering is there a better way to grow. oh i just got an idea must write it down.... anyway,, ill stop my rant. have a nice evening. EDIT. DAMN got two thoughts at the same time, when i finished writing one the other thought just disappeared haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60807.32
ETH 3349.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48