Find a Mentor who is Where you wanna be and follow them!

in #blog6 years ago

Road to success is Commitment,..i want to make a decision today to have about three mentors on steemit. I want to give up what i think i know to go up. I'm making giving up to go up.

THE REASON WHY I NEED A MENTOR:

  • I was thinking i have what it takes to survive on steemit on my own without any community or friendship or even
    mentors. I just realised i'm nor smart enough to do this. I need a mentor to look up to so i can be smart on steemit.

  • I want to be creative so that i can get paid for the value i will be adding to steemit community.

  • I hope to find a mentor who is where i want to after this post.... i'm 100 percent sure i will follow him or her.

  • I'm at a point that i need to join a team or a community. Because i also realise individual grows gradually, But Team
    Explode. its high time i need to join team on steemit.

    I'm writing these post right now not to happy with my performances on steemit. If you are a mentor out there, if you see this kindly let me know.

Thank you for reading through!

fortunebuiders cares!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60795.60
ETH 2627.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58