Plodding along

in #bloglast month

Still not resolved the water bill :( I was hoping that could be dealt with last week but barely got enough to keep the food cupboard stocked :(

I had forgotten that I had an induction heater meant for cooking sous-vide and have been using that to heat up a bucket of water so I can wash myself and clothes, wish I'd thought of this sooner! Unfortunately a few items of clothing have reached the end of life! I have enough to make do for now, I don't mind looking scruffy, enough that the BO can be controlled a little! :) Even I noticed sometimes!

Been working out a bit to keep my health up, been too long, way out of shape!

Not sure what to do about the money situation, can't get a proper job, not that I want one and not got the right skill sets for online work nor the mind set. Will keep thinking!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45