Hots or Shots behind the scene sneak peak...episode 7 with @Sevinwilson

in #blog7 years ago (edited)

Yesterday @jonny-clearwater and I took a road trip to Tallahassee Florida to film an episode for the upcoming Hots Or Shots Steemit exclusive show. We got to meet @sevinwilson and just about everyone in his very large family. It was a really fun time. Connor really enjoyed hanging out with @sevinwilson, his siblings and pets....especially Bruce.

The full line up. Today's shoot looks like it is going to be a fun fireside chat

ttt2.17.jpg

Getting set up. Making sure camera angles are just right

tt2.177.jpg

Bottoms Up - The last shot!

tt2.17s.jpg

Connor and Bruce...this little dog just loved being carried, really though...he would fall asleep in the most uncomfortable looking positions, but Connor was happy to tote this little guy around

Tallahasee2.17.jpg

I don't want to give everything away, so that is a wrap for this episode. I can't wait to see the final version of all of these interviews. @liberty-minded has signed on to edit, so it should be awesome!

e9sxwFz.png

Hots or Shots - Coming soon - a Steemit exclusive with @jonny-clearwater and featuring the many fellow Steemians we meet and interview.

Sort:  

I am SOOOOO looking forward to all these episodes. And the editing by @liberty-minded, that should be really ace.

Love seeing the new microphones in action. Hope it does wonders to the sound.

I have to say that totally dig that you're supporting @jonny-clearwater in this endeavour. Whatever anyone says, that's just plain cool in my book.

And will you look at that little fellar toting the little dog. So cute.

I actually enjoy getting to meet all the fellow steemians too. It is helping me be more active on the platform....which makes @jonny-clearwater happy. And Connor is the cutest.....I agree :)

I can image. Meeting fellow steemians make it feel more like a community I'm sure. Don't make him too happy though, He might think he can get away with anything ;)

haha.....He probably already thinks that....

Thank you all for stopping by!!!! I had such a great time meeting the three of you! I don’t know how I am not super hungover! @jonny-Clearwater picked the best bourbon! Connor was such an awesome kid! Little Bruce loved him! I can’t wait for the video to be released!!

yes, it is a good bourbon. @jonny-clearwater says that is what makes the next day feel better then expected. lol.

i did feel worse yesterday morning from Friday night than this morning even though I drank twice as much in half the time!

Looking forward to your episode man.

btw, taking this op to ask how you're enjoying Steemify, cause you'll be getting notifications for this haha.
Great talking to you on Discord btw.

It is so handy!! I am going to do a post about it before long!!

I’ll get the Steem round sent here pretty soon!

It was nice chatting with you also!

Man, I'm so excited & pumped for this! great job guys!

Such a tease! I cannot wait for this! That has got to be the cutest boy ever!

Who's that n00b in the 3rd photograph wearing the baseball cap. What a lightweight! hahahaha
Upvoted & Resteemed

lol. Thanks. I might be biased, but I kind of think he IS the cutest boy ever!

That fireside setting makes me think there is going to be some really deep thoughtful dialogue going down.

A little different than your setting xd lol

I’m almost as excited to see the different settings as I am the interviews.

We’re up to 7 episodes now! Doing pretty good.

How I wish I could meet more steemians as well. I did btw just a few days ago, it was fun, we shared a lot of tips to each other in regards to the platform. Its nice to meet people who share the same passion that you have.

Hello, the series looks interesting, where can I see it? Greetings from Venezuela.

It will be released on Steemit soon by @jonny-clearwater

Hmmm ... so what are guys actually having there? Whisky?

That´s what I thought... is it any good? Over here we mainly drink Scotch so which is probably not comparable with that one, right?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Flowerpowerart from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

i hope you will be success you film :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63101.67
ETH 2588.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74