Zuckerberg .... “I’m really sorry this happened”....but I won’t go in front of UK Parliament to explain

in #blog6 years ago

Source: https://www.zerohedge.com/news/2018-03-27/zuckerberg-declines-appear-uk-parliament

image

I am going to naive here for a moment and forget that Facebook was a CIA startup operation and was always used to collect data.

But how does a CEO of the leading social media platform in the world “get away” with this “I am sorry, but the dog ate my homework approach”? This is a business. These people were told what to do. It was designed and planned to exactly what it did and the answer is “I am sorry we got caught”?

Can you do that to your bank when you miss a mortgage payment or two or three.....no- they forclose you.

Maybe that’s why Zuck was selling many Facebook shares earlier this month.

Maybe he see’s the lawsuits coming from which the company can never recover from.

What strikes me is the not interested media in all of this. CNN didn’t uncover this with their investigative reporting, they don’t have any.

Back to reality...the CIA owns the media and is connected to Facebook ...so I guess that explains all.

But remember .....when you are asked to go in front of the US Congress or UK Parliament you can decline as well and just say “sorry”.

Sort:  

Yes the law doesn't apply to these people. Sorry is enough, lol

How much more do we need to see about power and corruption at every level. I am keeping my fingers crossed.

I am happy to have left Facebook and deleted my account.

Good choice my friend.....more will come out about these social media platforms that will surprise many.

I hope that platform dies because of this. The CIA influences everything they do and their dream was before you go on the internet you log into facebook but that has failed. I hope we can make Steemit and everything that is being built mainstream.

However to do that all these platforms need to be more eye catching and simpler to use.

I am surprised with Steemit not doing more to make it more Facebook like to swing more people over. This is really a golden opportunity.

Facebook: “ sorry! We are closing!” 😢
Steemians: “😜🤪🤣
493EC98C-B886-4BA3-AA8B-74DEE7A284AF.gif

People like your gif but they
Don't vote lol so I said I will vote for you :)😀

Oh wow! You really surprised me !!!!!!!
Thank you so much @josteem

Thanks dear .. I never forget who is good to me

Thanks for your kindness.. I should send you this gift too ... enjoy 😉

The end of Facebook is Near ... Steemit is Coming !

That’s what I want to see :-)

Should be some kind of punishment.

Should be....but I think they have two different sets of laws...them and “us”.

Guess its always been that way since the dawn of time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82