Learn something new everyday 🐞

in #blog7 years ago

IMG_0456.JPG

One of the things that I love about Steemit is that you can learn some new skill, fact or tip every day.

@inber kindly gave instructions in her blog on how to create a follow button and so here is my first ever attempt at using HTML code. I have selected two designs and would appreciate if you could give feedback on the preferred design. I hope that it works 😊

Many thanks to the 105 followers who have supported my blogs so far, @fleur 🌷

Sort:  

The bird one, it stands out more- better if slightly bigger.

Thanks for the advice, @opheliafu 🙂

I like the birdie too

I love both of them. I would use them in the combination you displayed :)

Thanks for your feedback @sumsum 🙂

Congratulations @fleur! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74