Possible Change in my Content

in #blog6 years ago

femap.jpg

So up until this point, my content has been mostly video game streaming with some controversial videos thrown in periodically. Lately, playing video games is feeling less and less fulfilling. I feel that my time would be more usefully spent by discussing conspiracy/religious/spiritual topics. I want to continue making videos about propaganda and brainwashing being used on us. I also want to start doing live broadcasts where I can talk to viewers in real time about topics they bring up. My goal is to have an "anything goes" conspiracy radio call in show. Even with my channel going in this direction, I may still stream video games from time to time. There is plenty of truth to be spread in online video games. I am always trying to discuss truth topics when I am playing games. Anyway, to wrap things up, I am planning on making big changes in the content and material I am bringing to the table here on the Steemit Blockchain. I really hope there are people out there that will find this interesting and enjoyable. If there is anyone who would like to be a featured guest please contact me. Thank You!

Sort:  

Congratulations @flatearth.gaming! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42