Blog Update!

in #blog6 years ago

Blog Update
07/03/2018

Hey everyone! I hope you’re having a great week so far. I just wanted to give a quick update on the status of the blog and the plans moving forward.

I have been posting a recipe every Tuesday and plan to continue doing this. This week's recipe will be posted tomorrow. I have been doing the keto diet, and all my recipes were based on low-carbohydrate meals and snacks. I recently started bringing carbs back into my post-workout meal but I plan to keep my recipes as keto friendly recipes.

I am also starting my training for the Spartan Race (Beast) so every Friday I will post a summary of my training for that, as well as what I am doing in the gym for anyone who’s interested. Lastly, I plan to increase how often I am hiking so I am aiming to be able to post about the hikes at least every other weekend.

It’s my goal to increase how often I am posting, so I will be trying to also post more informational posts occasionally on top of these three posts. If there’s anything specific you need help with and would like to see me post about please leave as a comment, and I will be sure to get to it!

Thanks everyone and have a safe 4th of July!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 55350.85
ETH 2319.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33