You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ျပိဳင္ပြဲ ေတြ ျပိဳင္ရင္း စတင္း ေတြ စုမယ္ ဆိုရင္ (@aggamun)

in #blog5 years ago

So happy to see this awesome work, @aggamun! I hope it helps people from your country, and they enter more contests!

Sort:  

I also thank a lot for your awesome post and that you let me translating it. It will help for my community really. And may I request from here to translate the remaining minnow tips . :)
Have a great day! ma'am

Posted using Partiko Android

Of course you can translate more of the tips, @aggamun! I am so happy to see this :) I'm so excited to help and you give me the push to write more!

Thank you ! ma'am
You give me the push too. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75