You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Panama Blog #4 - Biting Bugs & Shivering - My Experiences and Perspective here...

in #blog7 years ago

Watch out for kissing bugs(Triatominae). These can give Chagas Disease, which is permanent if left untreated during the early stages of the disease.

OR

Sort:  

Very cool, and now a permanent addition to this blog, Thanks.
I just showed it to my wife "chinche candela" she admits its poison, and causes a large water filled boil where it bites. Good call my friend, and certainly looks like a sweep away bug to me LOL.
If we all share our knowledge for free ( schools can close) and children and University students can get their childhoods and lives back.

Life is Good @ steemit.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44