Another day of relaxing

in #blog7 years ago

It is Saturday night here. I spent the whole day just enjoying myself and reflecting upon this week. I also spent a lot of the day dreaming about my future. It is a great feeling to just enjoy what life has to offer.

I also went to the gym crushed 290 lb squats for a set of 3. I killed 125 lbs bench for 3 sets of 12 reps. And my topset of 160lb barbell rows for a set of 5 was a breeze. My right shoulder has been feeling bad during the workout but experiences no pain afterward.

Just recovering and continuous development… for the long term is the goal here. Challenging my body physically and breaking through mental barriers…

Today is a great day to enjoy myself but I know it is crunch time when the time comes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61111.24
ETH 2687.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61