This is the last

in #blog6 years ago

Some people think he's a big adult and I took his poor little daughter.

I've been gone a long time. His place was taken by the man's hands in the dark. I was alone this time. I was guilty because I believed. I'm just a case of loneliness. It was nice to take shelter in the shadows and I was shady. Because people who come to take the shadow. But my only asset.

I don't want any better. '. This shadow fell from the yellow pages of history. This time my shadow is broken. Again, a shadow-free identity is busy looking for its shadow. Think or think

Every object I love is stolen. First they stole my dreams. Because I didn't know I was a man. Hey, dreams ...

I leave my hands on the dusty school line. It was very important to sit in the magnificent seats, so I took your turn and joined the clouds. And I cried too; I love where I am. I was told: 'Let me do it'. The son of my blood was plundered to be used as a white-collar worker.

And then I threw myself on the road and over and over again. My search for shortness of breath is not over. I still couldn't deny how I crushed his hands. There was no pure stone. I just have to let those who have IDs.

I said, son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91