I'm tired

in #blog6 years ago

He never had a relapse.

What is the reason why it is examined and unnecessarily impossible?

This strange world that follows like a loop. Stubborn egos and owners are a ruthless community.

There are many things I don't like and dislike. I don't like to like it.

I can't use the alphabet with stamps. You didn't understand the rest or worse. Instead of lying and playing different roles, let me introduce small people and make loneliness. My conscience and when I am alone with me, I feel a conscience.

I am comfy. A dependent person will never give up. We don't supply enough. That's too big.

I'm the only one with this difference. Neither loyal nor hypocritical.

Yeah yeah. I don't have an idol or a role model. I like to love everyone I love.

I have a person who's wrong. I look a lot like him. They probably won't be reliable.

A person who lived centuries ago. Life in . And there's still an infinite field. I'm in trouble, I'il handle it.

Someone who doesn't want to live and live in time and space.

We can't wake up tomorrow.

Moment, past and debt uncertainty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48