I mean

in #blog5 years ago

I thought I solved myself. I'm rowing. I don't like what I don't like, who I don't like, my friend and I don't.

I mean, I have a complete complexity of the concept and my abstraction from my beauty.

Hey, how's the world? I got this out of my day job. Because I'm gonna waste my time. And as long as I can.

Here I am again, and I imagine a armrest. This expectation is not hope. Dream is not the dream of tomorrow.

I have a dilemma and it's no better than me. Except I can. I can't afford to save the world, nor is it time. As he says: The captain who saved his ship. By the way, I don't want to be misunderstood. I'm very sensitive and not to the world's milk. But that doesn't mean I'm going to sacrifice myself for my life.

We're not just responsible for our lives. Why are they intervening where we stand? Especially when traveling. Also, the presence and location. She fell so deep and refuted my knees. If I told him, I met the processor, it's a lie.

I'm used to it, and I'm sweet. I'm surprised when I find myself on the floor. I think I'm pushing back and making a habit.

They have nothing to do with pity or pessimism. Because it is realistic and has a sixth meaning. But traces of a sensitive structure, all my worries and feelings.

Rather than hearing or hearing, rather than hearing, I hear my voice and do not destroy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81