if we have a problem

in #blog6 years ago

I always complained. Easy for me. What I needed was that they were very meticulous. I wanted to run and play like everyone else. Come see this; Most of my family was imposed: working with roses in the garden, running, sweating

The child in my mind; I perceived this attitude as a despot limitation rather than my parents' permission. I can do anything until the bell is stolen, I can do anything. I was very lucky, and then I knew I was loved. Up to Ta

In the background of the classroom, under the wall is mandatory. Although he had a long, thin structure, he did not let him sit in the front row. But you can say that. I always ask myself this question. Even if he comes forward a few times, what's in front of him? In the class of concern, he constantly rose. Although the rationale is clear: '' Teacher, we cannot see the board '' ''

Your daughter is a criminal. And he never had a safari to defend himself. We have already imported a related family. On the contrary, the whole crime was in the family. Your daughter is late for school. Because he was four to five years older than us. Sesame seeds were a pure and noble young girl from a child. Mature, mature from age.

One accepted her as her sister and even a mother. I waited until the sesame came. The red cardigan is still in my mind like yesterday: two-size red, tight cardigan. Every time we had a problem, we'd direct him before our teacher. Back then, being the only child of the family was also hurt by being loved like my sister.

Our mischief in the classroom came out, scared our poor teacher, warned adults and made many suggestions. Some of us listened and some of us would continue where we left off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64143.39
ETH 2638.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80